Day trip committee

Hey! I’m Nadine, I’m 20 years old and I am the chair of the Day Trip Committee. I’m a third year student and have been actively organizing fun activities with different Psychology committees since I started studying in Nijmegen. Next to my studies, I work at the bowling alley in Nijmegen, where it feels like a party every weekend (unless it is closed :p). Besides this I spend my spare time hanging out with friends while holding a glass of wine in one hand and a tasty snack in the other.

I’m Nine, 20 years old and I am the vice-chair of the Day Trip committee. After doing my first year in Utrecht, I’m very glad to be back in one of the nicest cities of The Netherlands: Nijmegen! In my free time I work quite often, spend time with friends and love to go out and party! I’m also really into cooking and baking and secretly hope that one day my food Instagram will become popular (but try to ignore the fact that it doesn’t seem like that’s going to happen anytime soon).

I’m Eline, a first-year student, and I’m the treasurer of the Day Trip Committee. I’m nineteen years old and from Twente. When I’m not playing the guitar, you can find me in the kitchen where I’ll be cooking away. Fun fact about me, I’ve broken two fingerbones exactly one year apart doing the same activity: basketball.

Hi! I’m Renske, 20 years old and a second-year student. I am the secretary of the Day Trip Committee, so I will be responsible for all the emails. In my spare time I like to sing and dance and I won’t say no to a one-way ticket abroad.

Hey, I’m Valeria, I’m 19 years old and I’m in my first year of the psychology program. In my free time, I like to dance, cook and paint. I’m a very outgoing person and I love to go to clubs or just sitting in a bar with friends drinking cocktails. People would say I have an alcohol addiction but because of corona, I’m sober most of the time (one positive consequence of corona / or not depends on how you want to see it ). Normally I work as a waitress( also not possible during corona) so I’m unemployed right now. Even though I love to cook, 90% of the time I live from delivery service.

Contact: Daytrip@spin-nijmegen.com

You need to be logged in to see this part of the content. Please Login to access.